If you came over from my old blog (yes, that is the blog from Blogger, which sucks BTW), than you would know that I started a novel by the name of  Z-Day, which I wrote six chapters and put 1 and a half chapters on my old blog. Well, once I heard Austin’s friend was going to finish Z-Day, under the name of City of the Dead. I had to reboot the story, and this time it will be very different, and it will be on the new blog.

I have been listening to the audio book for Max Brooks’s The Zombie Survival Guide: Complete Protection From the Living Dead, for my form of research for my rebooted Z-Day, and it is very good, and if you didn’t know KTLIOADJ think that 2012 will not be a series of natural disasters but an outbreak of zombies. So, I will hopefully get a physical copy for Christmas, as well as Max Brooks’s other novel World War Z, also The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks.

Okay guys that’s all for the updates the now, bye.

TTITN

(^_^)v

