Watchmen, to put it simply, is a great book, and definitely was the pinnacle of the comic medium, or did it ruin it? As I said this is an excellent book, great writing a wonderful story, that was revolutionary in superhero comics. But when Watchmen and Dark Knight Returns, were, as I said, the pinnacle of the comic medium, but to me they brought down the comic medium for quite a while. NOTE: Both books are really violent, and explicitly sexual, so the idiot writers of comics didn’t take the hint to bump up the writing but instead they pile on the gore and tits, and throw the writing to the to the god damned wind. Thus began the ’90’s era where in comics there was nothing but gore and tits. This pisses me off. Whatever, know one even cares what I have to say. And yes I stole this rant from MovieBob.

TTITN

(^_^)v

