Metal Gear Solid 3 Box Art

5. Metal Gear Solid 3 (PS2): What is there to say, how could I not have an MGS game on the list, and since I haven’t played MGS4 this is the next best thing for me honestly. I really liked the stealth in this game, the only problem was the menu surfing with changing camo, and it happens all too often.

1tota_cover4. Tales of the Abyss (PS2): This is game that I am playing currently, and it is one of the best Action-RPGs that I’ve played since the .hack//G.U. series.Perhaps because they were made by the same company.

1loz3. The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass (DS)

Oh hell yeah, you knew this would make my Top 5 list. This is my favorite game for the DS, and is still an absolute blast to play, and the best part is the amazing way the touch screen controls are handled, they don’t break the game, but instead make it a lot more fun to play.

beyond-good-and-evil-cover2. Beyond Good and Evil (PS2, GC, PC)

This is like my favorite platform adventure game next to the Jak and Daxter series. This game has a great plot that surrounds a government conspiracy, and there are some aliens thrown in there too, awesome (^_^), also, what other games (besides Dead Rising) can you name that have a bad ass reporter a main character.

608146-persona3cover_largeShin Megemi Tensei: Persona 3 (PS2)

Tell me that you didn’t see this coming, of course P3 is my #1 game this game is just plain awesome, seriously even if you don’t like RPGs go buy this game.

TTITN

(^_^)v

NOTE: These are my opinions PLEASE do not get pissy about it if you disagree.

