Okay, so a little while ago I made a to-do-list for some things I was gonna review, the Twilight series being one of them. I started on New Moon and I read for an about an hour and got up to about page 73. It was at this point I screamed, “Fuck it, there is no way I can do this!”. I apologize I know a lot of you want to here me rant and rave about how awful the Twilight series is but there is no way. The book is boring and dull as all hell. Nothing happens, absolutely bloody NOTHING! And it isn’t even the actual story that is making me not want to read it, (although that is shitty too) it’s the fact that Stephenie Meyer spends so much time and space telling us about things that don’t even matter. A lot of Twitards have been butt hurt over Stephen King “bashing” Twilight (more like criticism amirite gaiz?) and they have said that his books are boring, however, even if he takes time to tell a scene he at least does it for things that are important scenes. But Stephenie Meyer takes forever to tell scenes that don’t even matter.

Ugh, I’m done, that’s a rant at least.

TTITN

(^_^)v

