I would to take a few moments to discuss a few things that really piss me off. If you happen to read this I’m sorry for wasting so much of your time.

I really hate it when people classify all genres of electronic music as “techno”. This has always bugged the shit out of me because it’s one thing that can clearly show somepony’s ignorance. Honestly, these days when electronic music is gaining massive amounts of popularity you woukd think that people could at least call it “electronic music” and not classify the entiere expanse of electronic music as “techno”.
Another thing that absolutely pisses me off is when ignorant fucking people stand in front of the staircase I need to walk up to get to my class on the other fucking side of the school and block the way up. I’m standing here like, “WTF is this? Why can’t you just move along and continue your fucking day and not block my goddamn path so I won’t be late to my 5th period. AGAIN.
I hate it when people who play COD all of the damn time think that other game series suck because they’re “all the same”. I shouldn’t even have to explain this one.
I hate when people blast their shitty rap music on the bus, or in the hallways or, Cthulhu forbid, the fuckng classroom and that annoying everything 16th note crash “beat” is playing in the background of some shitty non-lyrics and I’m just like, “Die cancer, die”.
YOU CAN’T HAVE A BEAT THAT’S NOTHING BUT CRASH AND THE OCCASIONAL CLAP THAT ARE ALL VERY POORLY FILTERED. THIS IS NOT HOW YOU PRODUCE, THIS IS NOT HOW ANYPONY SHOULD PRODUCE. THIS IS THE BULLSHIT THAT IS RUINING THE MUSIC INDUATRY TODAY. KICKS WON’T KILL YOU, NEITHER WILL SNARES. USE THEM YOU LAZY FUCKING CUNTS.
And there you have it, a short list of the bullshit that pisses me off these days.

-Endie

